Walton Parish Council

Events calendar

Your Parish Councillors

Your browser does not support javascript.

The Chair of Walton Parish Council is Graham Shaw.  (Declaration of interests)

Please feel free to contact him about any matters regarding the Parish.

The other Councillors on Walton PC are:

All Councillors can be contacted by email by clicking on their names above.
If you would prefer to telephone them then check our Contact page!