Walton Parish Council

<u>Councillors</u>

Jonathan Fowler – Chairman

Tom Brocklebank – Vice-Chairman

Alan Armstrong

Thomas Mounsey

Tommy Mark

Brian Hogg

Fraser Winter

Simon Wood

Appointment to Bodies

- Walton Village Hall Management Committee Cllr Winter
- Save Our Pub Group Cllr Fowler
- Brampton and Beyond Cllr Hogg
- Hadrian's Wall Walks Group Cllr Wood
- Broadband Champion Cllr Brocklebank
- Border Rambler Bus Service Cllr Hogg and Cllr Mark

No committees or working groups are currently in existence.